| by admin | No comments

How to watch Cricket Australia’s first series against India on January 7th 2018

It’s official: Cricket Australia has confirmed that their first Test against India will be on January 6th.

It will be played in the Australian Capital Territory.

Cricket Australia’s vice-chairman, Graham Hutton, confirmed that the team had decided to move from the Melbourne Cricket Ground to Canberra for the first Test, as well as their first-ever Test series against South Africa.

It’s a decision that has been in the works for some time, Hutton said.

It’s a big win for the country and the game, he said.

The first Test will be our first Test series.

The first Test match against South African is a big milestone for the game in Australia.

It is going to be a big moment for cricket in Australia and we are looking forward to celebrating that milestone on January 5.

The first four Tests will be held at the Adelaide Oval, while the first two Tests will take place in Canberra and Sydney.

AAC Cup matches against New Zealand and Australia will be shown live, as will the Australian tour of England in 2019 and the final of the ICC Champions Trophy.

Cricketer-turned-commentator Steve Waugh has been appointed Cricket Australia chief executive, replacing Andrew Symonds.

He will take over as chairman from Symonds, who will step down in 2019.

He’s expected to make a formal announcement later this month.