| by admin | No comments

Which team is winning the ICC Champions Trophy?

The ICC Champions trophy is the most prestigious prize in international cricket, with the winner receiving a trophy with the image of the Indian captain, Virat Kohli, on it.

But what does the winner actually look like?

The ICC is asking the public to submit photos of the finalists of the 2017 Champions Trophy and if you submit one of them, it will be used to select the next three players in the team to play in the World Twenty20 in 2019.

The ICC says the photos can be used by anyone in the world to vote for the winners, with anyone in India, the UK or Australia eligible.

There are other criteria that have to be met to be considered for inclusion in the tournament, including a player’s ICC Champions Rating (CER), which is based on their performance in Tests and Twenty20 matches.

There are also a number of other criteria including how well the player has done in the last three months and the last 20 years, and a player has to have played at least 20 Test matches or 20 T20s.

The winner will then be given a trophy to wear.

It has been a busy few weeks for the ICC, as the final stages of the World T20 have been completed and there have been a few changes in the selection process.

India have won their third T20I series in four years and are now in a position to qualify for the World Cup 2019 in South Africa.

A total of 18 players from India have played in the series, which saw India win two of three matches.

The three-match series between India and Sri Lanka was the first of a series between the two nations since the first edition of the series in 2016.

India’s captain Virat Chettri was awarded a one-match ban after the match in the second Test at Lord’s in London, which ended in a one run defeat.

He is now facing a six-match suspension, while Sourav Ganguly was banned for a match at the same venue for being dismissed for a deliberate knock.

The other two teams to be involved in the final are Pakistan and Zimbabwe, who will face each other in a three-game series in Dubai in March 2019.

In terms of the final four teams, Sri Lanka are now favourites to finish in third, with India’s win in Lord’s as their only blemish on their resume.

South Africa are third, while Australia are fifth.

Zimbabwe have been the only team to have failed to qualify in the top five for the tournament. 

The World T80 will be played in November 2019, but the tournament will be expanded to eight teams with the World Cricket Council adding three more in the process.