| by admin | No comments

Why is India’s XI the only one to win the World T20

India’s T20 team, which has won the World Cup, has been beaten by South Africa in the first Test at Trent Bridge.

In the second Test at Lord’s, they were beaten by Pakistan.

The India batting line-up has lost their captain, captain and two key bowlers.

The team will now be without its top wicket-taker and one of its bowlers after both batsmen had surgery on their injuries.

India, which had been one of the most dominant teams in the tournament, has lost captain Amit Mishra and two of its key bowler.

It is yet to confirm who will replace him.

Pakistan’s attack, which included captain Zulfiqar Babar, skipper Waqar Younis and two spinners Mohammad Amir and Mohammed Khawaja, was also beaten by India in the third Test.

Mishra is yet again out after he was injured in the second innings of the first game.

The Indian side has also lost four wickets in the match.

In their loss to South Africa, India were defeated for the first time in the final Test.