Wednesday , March 29 2017
Home / BPL / Dhaka Dynamites Sports Team 2016 – 2017

Dhaka Dynamites Sports Team 2016 – 2017

Bangladesh Premier League is a standout amongst the most difficult T20 cricket tournament which used to held each logbook year since 2012. It is an expert T20 cricket tournament which will be put again in this year. It will be the fourth version of BPL which finish fixture is not declared yet but rather it would most likely held in November and December, 2016. As indicated by the most recent year, add up to six establishment teams contended here where the most champion is Dhaka Dynamites ,Dhaka Dynamites 2016 with two sequential titles and the present champion is Comilla Victorians which is their first title. Be that as it may, in up and coming season, add up to members will be extended from six to eight. Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings included as the new team in BPL 2016. Pitiful news for Sylhet, as they can’t participating in this tournament.

The tournament is planned to begin on fourth November and end on 9 December 2016. The Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2016-17 draft included aggregate 85 players (23 abroad) and players were picked through a lottery framework by every one of the seven establishments. BPL 2016-17 Squad of every one of the seven partaking teams has been uncovered. The tournament helps Bangladeshi household cricketers and allow to gain from the internationals stars

An aggregate 301 players took part in the BPL T20 2016-17 draft which incorporates 133 nearby and 168 outside players yet just 85 players were chosen in the draft. The two new establishments, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings were permitted to pick two players while the current establishments were permitted to hold just two neighborhood players from the last season. The Sylhet Super Stars establishment is authoritatively out of the opposition.

The outside players who picked by BPL T20 2016-17 teams are Carlos Brathwaite who picked by Dhaka, Darren Sammy picked by Rajshahi while Kumar Sangakkara stayed with Dhaka Dynamites. The West Indies intense batsman Chris Gayle went from Barisal Bulls to Chittagong Vikings and Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Nasir Jamshed went to went to Rangpur Riders.

Every one of the establishments were permitted to hold two nearby players from the past season, the two new establishments – Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings were allowed to lift two each in advance. While Khulna went for left-arm spinner Mosharraf Hossain and pacer Shafiul Islam, Rajshahi picked Nurul Hasan and allrounder Mehedi Hasan Miraz.

BPL 2016 season will highlight add up to seven teams which incorporate six teams from the past season in addition to one new establishment from Khulna and Rajshahi. Aside from Khulna and Rajarshi, alternate teams are Comilla Victorians, Barisal Bulls, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites and Chittagong Vikings.

Dhaka Dynamites BPL 2016-17 squad is looking very solid with players like Mahela Jayawardene, Ravi Bopara, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Dwayne Bravo and Shakib al Hasan. How about we investigate the finish BPL 2016-17 Squad for the 2016-17 period of each of the seven teams.

BPL T20 2016 Teams Squad

This season there will be an aggregate seven teams who will Bangladeshi engage cricket fans. This year, Sylhet Super Stars establishment was avoided from the tournament. The following is the finished BPL 2016 teams squad.

Barisal Bulls

Comilla Victorians

Dhaka Dynamites

Rangpur Riders

Chittagong Vikings

Rajshahi (TBA)

Khulna (TBA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *