Monday , March 27 2017
Home / Bangladeshi Cricket / Bangladesh Cricketer List And Information

Bangladesh Cricketer List And Information

Bangladesh Cricketer List And Information !


This is a rundown of Bangladesh One-day International cricketers. A One Day International, or an ODI, is a worldwide cricket coordinate between two delegate groups, each having ODI status, as controlled by the International Cricket Council (ICC). An ODI differs from Test coordinates in that the quantity of overs per group is constrained, and that every group has stood out innings. The rundown is orchestrated in the request in which every player won his first ODI top. Where more than one player won his first ODI top in the same match, those players are recorded one after another in order by the primary name.

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza conceived 5 October 1983 in Narail District is a Bangladeshi cricketer and current captain of the One Day and Twenty20 worldwide for Bangladesh national cricket group. He softened into the national side up late 2001 against Zimbabwe and spoke to Bangladesh before having played a solitary top notch coordinate. Mortaza captained his nation in one Test and seven One-Day Internationals (ODIs) somewhere around 2009 and 2010. However, harm implied he was in and out of the side, and Shakib Al Hasan was selected captain in Mortaza’s nonattendance.

Mortaza is viewed as one of the speediest bowlers delivered by Bangladesh, as a rule knocking down some pins in the mid-135s km/h, and consistently opens the playing. He is a helpful lower-center request batsman, with a five-star century and three Test half-hundreds of years to his name. Mortaza’s vocation has been hampered by injuries, and he has experienced a sum of ten operations on his knees and lower legs.

Shakib Al Hasan was conceived 24 March 1987 is a Bangladeshi universal cricket player. He is thought to be the best cricketer and sportsman to have ever played for Bangladesh, broadly viewed as the present best all-rounder in the world and one of the best of all time.In 2015, Shakib turned into the first and final cricketer in history to be positioned the No.1 all-rounder by ICC in its Player Rankings in each of the three arrangements of the diversion.

Conceived in Magura, Khulna, Shakib began playing cricket at an early age. He built up a left-gave batting style in the centre request joined with a moderate left-arm standard knocking down some pins. He proceeded with his try by joining BKSP, the top games Institute in Bangladesh. In 2004, at 17 years old, he was drafted by Khulna to play in the National Domestic League. He initially spoke to Bangladesh at the U-19 level. In August 2006, the 19-year-old Shakib made his national group make a big appearance against Zimbabwe at Harare Sports Club. He had imperative influence in Bangladesh’s triumph, where he scored 30 runs and rocked the bowling alley out Elton Chigumbura to get his first ODI wicket.

Shakib had been a customary entertainer since breaking into the national group and was rewarded with the captaincy in mid-2009. He assumed control from his countryman and long-term pioneer Mashrafe Mortaza. Shakib went ahead to lead Bangladesh in the 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup, and remained the captain for a couple of home and away arrangement’. He was calmed of his obligations in late 2011 when his BKSP associate Mushfiqur Rahim was named the new captain

Statistics are right starting 10 October 2016.

Top Name Career Statistics

1 Gazi Ashraf

2 Gholam Nousher

3 Golam Faruq 1986

4 Hafizur Rahman

5 Jahangir Shah 1986

6 Minhajul Abedin

7 Nurul Abedin

8 Rafiqul Alam

9 Raqibul Hasan

10 Samiur Rahman

11 Shaheedur Rahman

12 Aminul Islam

13 Athar Ali Khan

14 Azhar Hossain

15 Harunur Rashid

16 Nasir Ahmed

17 Zahid Razzak

18 Akram Khan

19 Faruk Ahmed

20 Wahidul Gani

21 Enamul Haque

22 Jahangir Alam Talukdar

23 Saiful Islam

24 Anisur Rahman

25 Javed Omar

26 Khaled Mashud

27 Mohammad Rafique

28 Sajjad Ahmed

29 Habibul Bashar

30 Hasibul Hossain 1

31 Naimur Rahman

32 Salahuddin Ahmed

33 Mafizur Rahman

34 Zakir Hasan

35 Jahangir Alam

36 Shahriar Hossain

37 Shafiuddin Ahmed

38 Khaled Mahmud

39 Sanwar Hossain

40 Shariful Haque

41 Zakir Hossain

42 Mehrab Hossain

43 Morshed Ali Khan

44 Al Sahariar

45 Manjural Islam

46 Aminul Islam, Jr.

47 Mahbubur Rahman

48 Niamur Rashid

49 Ahmed Kamal

50 Mushfiqur Rahman

51 Mohammad Sharif
52 Mohammad Ashraful1

53 Fahim Muntasir

54 Mashrafe Mortaza1

55 Tushar Imran

56 Tareq Aziz

57 Alok Kapali

58 Tapash Baisya

59 Hannan Sarkar
60 Mazharul Haque

61 Talha Jubair

62 Anwar Hossain Monir

63 Rafiqul Islam

64 Ehsanul Haque

65 Anwar Hossain

66 Mohammad Salim

67 Rajin Saleh

68 Jamaluddin Ahmed

69 Manjural Islam Rana

70 Nafees Iqbal

71 Moniruzzaman

72 Faisal Hossain

73 Abdur Razzak

74 Aftab Ahmed 2004 –

75 Nazmul Hossain

76 Enamul Haque Jr

77 Shahriar Nafees

78 Syed Rasel

79 Shahadat Hossain

80 Farhad Reza

81 Mushfiqur Rahim

82 Shakib Al Hasan

83 Mehrab Hossain, Jr.

84 Tamim Iqbal

85 Mahmudullah

86 Junaid Siddique

87 Dhiman Ghosh

88 Mosharraf Hossain

89 Raqibul Hasan

90 Nazimuddin

91 Dolar Mahmud

92 Naeem Islam

93 Imrul Kayes

94 Mahbubul Alam

95 Rubel Hossain

96 Shafiul Islam

97 Suhrawadi Shuvo

98 Jahurul Islam

99 Nasir Hossain

100 Shuvagata Hom

101 Elias Sunny

102 Abul Hasan

103 Anamul Haque

104 Mominul Haque
105 Sohag Gazi

106 Ziaur Rahman

107 Robiul Islam

108 Shamsur Rahman

109 Al-Amin Hossain

110 Arafat Sunny

111 Mohammad Mithun

112 Taskin Ahmed

113 Sabbir Rahman

114 Jubair Hossain

115 Soumya Sarkar

116 Taijul Islam

117 Litton Das

118 Mustafizur Rahman

119 Mosaddek Hossain


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *